• Global Quests
  • Soulstones
    You can only earn Soulstones by attacking or defending Battlegrounds during active Global Quests. You cannot purchase them using Iron, Gold, Food, or Sapphires. Furthermore, you also cannot exchange them or send them as a gift to other players. Other players can't raid Soulstones from your Castle. You are able to use Soulstones to purchase unique Scrolls, which are required to train Vampire Units and unlock other game features. Once you've amassed enough Soulstones, go to the Black Market, open the "Soulstones" tab, and select the item you wish to purchase.

    Check the Black Market to view the full list of items and Castle improvements you are able to purchase.
  • Saga Quests
    Attack and defend regular Battlegrounds to unlock new optional Saga Quests and get exclusive rewards. There are a total of 24 Quests available. By completing these Quests you will have the capability to:

    - Receive rare Eldritch Units for your army. These advanced Units have increased speed and effectiveness, coupled with reduced Food consumption in comparison to the regular variants.

    - Gain access to exclusive new storyline content.

    - Earn experience points.

    - Acquire free Legendary Units, and much more!


    Upon successfully completing their first Level 5 Battleground, all players will gain access to the first Saga Quest in the new "Quests" tab, on the Eagle's Nest interface. Each Saga Quest will require engaging in a special Battleground. These are highlighted in YELLOW under the "Battlegrounds" tab of your Eagle's Nest.

    Each Mission can be played twice - once with Offensive, once with Defensive forces. However, the Saga Quest is automatically complete after the first successful mission, and playing the second time is entirely optional. Unlock additional Saga Quests by attacking or defending increasingly higher levels of Battlegrounds. Once completed, you will find your previous Quests by scrolling all the way to the right side on the Eagle's Nest interface.
  • Unlocking New Saga Quests
    To unlock further Saga Quests you must first complete the indicated Battlegrounds, located on the Eagle's Nest Interface. Go to your Eagle's Nest and select the "Quests" tab to see how to unlock further Quests.
  • Daily Quests
    Daily Quests are special Quests, given to you each day by Iris Mar'eth herself, which offer guaranteed rewards if accepted. Participation is optional and requires no battles, nor does it require using any units or Resources.

    You will be given new Quests 3 times a day and each time you can receive up to 8 new tasks.

    Note: Daily Quests will expire if not accepted and you will lose your chance for the reward.

    To participate in Daily Quests, click the "Daily Quests" icon, choose the Quest you wish to complete and click "Accept". After the designated period of time, the Quest will automatically be completed. Upon completion, click "Claim Reward" to collect your payment. You may also use Sapphires to reduce the completion time of a Daily Quest by clicking the "Boost" button.

    There are 3 categories of Daily Quests:

    1. Individual – Every Lord can participate in these Quests.
    2. League – Only League members are allowed to take part in these Quests.
    3. Paragon - Activate your Paragon Status to participate in Paragon Daily Quests.

    Within each Daily Quest category, each Quest will fall into one of 5 classifications:

    - Class I Quests
    - Class II Quests
    - Class III Quests
    - Class IV Quests
    - Class V Quests

    Each Class differs in completion time and rarity. The higher the level of a Quest, the larger the reward you will receive for its completion.